Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
NewsfromSezanne
17 octobre 2011

I am poems

To get to know each other, the 5th formers wrote a few poems about themselves. Here's one of them :

I’m funny and sociable

I’m funny and sociable

I like seeing my friends

My friends are my life

I love music

I hate music from the old times

I’m funny and sociable  

I don’t want to leave my friends

I need to be with my friends

I’m trilingual

I have to finish my studies

I don’t like basketball

I’m funny and sociable 

I would like to have a driver’s license

I want to see real dolphins

I want to be independent

I like chatting

I would like to visit New-York

I’m funny and sociable

P.L. 2nde 1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
NewsfromSezanne
Publicité
Publicité